Annual Fund

The Annual Fund is critical to supporting the mission of Stephen Gaynor School. An investment in the Annual Fund is an investment in students’ long-term success. We rely on generous support from Gaynor parents, alumni, grandparents, foundations and community members in order to meet our most pressing operational needs. We hope you will consider making an annual fund gift this school year that is significant to you.

stephen gaynor school2w

Your support enables us to:

  • Maintain our renowned 3:1 teacher/student ratio
  • Attract and retain expert teachers and specialists
  • Support highly individualized instruction
  • Keep up with innovative technologies
  • Provide ongoing faculty training
  • Offer tuition assistance to ensure a diverse student body
  • Meet the school’s most pressing operational needs


Every gift to Gaynor is meaningful and appreciated! Donors who give $2,500 or more a year will receive special recognition as a member of the Founders’ Society. The levels are listed below.


Pioneer —$15,000-24,999




All gifts will be listed by cluster in the annual report, no matter the size.


Ambassadors are critical to the Annual Fund’s success. Not only do they help to raise critical funds to support the school’s mission, they are integral in helping to build a stronger community among Gaynor parents.

We are grateful to our Annual Fund Co-Chairs Randi Sultan (Red) and Jim Lindemuth (Blue) for spearheading our efforts once again for the 2016-17 year.


2016-2017 Annual Fund Ambassador List



Rachel Goldflam

Robert Sweetnam

Tanya Sridaromont Wells


Rebecca Anikstein

Elizabeth (Beth) Bohart

Tessa Chermiset

Darya Mastronardi


Neelam Bhaiji

Cinthia Gil

Randi Sultan


Andrea Bast

Jason Fraser

Tracy Fraser


Adam Bacall

Karen Kennedy

Robert Kennedy

Virginia Markovich

Hamburg Tang


Michele Kofman

Elizabeth Krimendahl

Danielle Reilly

Jennifer Ringewald


Lisa Barr

Barbara Klar

Caroline Magnus

Andrea Zaretsky


Grant Duers

Lauren Goldstein

Alice Keimweiss

Larry Tuchman


Helen Harris

Gayle Horwitz

David Langan

Jamie Lindemuth

Mark Tillinghast

Farrah Zabar