Last NameFirst NameTitleEmail
CosentinoClareDirector of Psychological Servicesccosentino@stephengaynor.org
FerranteDeannaDirector of Communicationsdferrante@stephengaynor.org
FitzgeraldPatDirector of Athletics/Coachpfitzgerald@stephengaynor.org
FoxMichelleDirector of Intermediate Divisionmfox@stephengaynor.org
GaynorScottHead of Schoolsgaynor@stephengaynor.org
HarkinsLourdesDirector of Human Resources & Talent Managementlharkins@stephengaynor.org
JaquezJorgeDirector of Facilitiesjjaquez@stephengaynor.org
JurowRebeccaDirector of Early Childhoodrjurow@stephengaynor.org
KaramanoglouChristineDirector of Upper Divisionckaramanoglou@stephengaynor.org
KasindorfEricaDirector of Placement ekasindorf@stephengaynor.org
LeeEllenChief Financial Officerelee@stephengaynor.org
LeWinterMatthewDirector of Information Technology Operationsmlewinter@stephengaynor.org
LogueDonnaDirector of Lower Divisiondlogue@stephengaynor.org
PerrinoSariDirector of Advancementsperrino@stephengaynor.org
Siegel-HerzogYvetteDirector of Education/Co-Founderysiegel@stephengaynor.org
SternMindyDirector of Educational Evaluations for Admissionsmstern@stephengaynor.org
ThompsonJillAssistant Head of Schooljthompson@stephengaynor.org
WardenAmyDirector of Enrollment Managementawarden@stephengaynor.org